Helen Patton

Zachariah Fike

President, The Patton Foundation
zfike@pattonalliance.org

Richard Patton

Treasurer, The Patton Foundation
richard@pattonalliance.org

Michael Shevak

Board Member, The Patton Foundation
shevak@pattonalliance.org

Ian Weiss

Board Member, The Patton Foundation
ianjweiss@gmail.com

Michelle Strauss

Board Member, The Patton Foundation
Chairman, Patton Legacy Sports
mstrauss@pattonalliance.org

Belinda Alexander

Board Member, The Patton Foundation
balexander@pattonalliance.org

Eric Lien

Board Member, The Patton Foundation
eric@pattonalliance.org

Charlina McGee

Ambassador, The Patton Foundation
cmcgee@pattonalliance.org

Kevin Hymel

Historian, The Patton Foundation